The Unchristian Nature of Christian Universalism

A few weeks ago at Village Church of Oak Park, I gave an evening lecture on heaven and hell. It was a simple, straightforward discussion of the Bible’s teachings on both of these important topics. At the end of the talk I promised that I would address questions not answered in the Q&A time on this blog. I will. I promise! Those answers will begin coming soon. But I wanted to alert you to an upcoming event where I’ll specifically discuss Christian Universalism.

Apologetics.com is hosting an Apologetics Conference in Lemont, IL on May 15 & 16. There are several good speakers who will be discussing a variety of topics. My breakout session will seek to offer a balanced understanding of what Christian Universalists believe (in their own words) and several refutations.

You can get more information about the conference HERE. If you attend, be sure to say hello!

Leave a Reply

