Robert Feder Article

Legendary Chicago media writer Robert Feder has written a profile of my decision to plant a church in Oak Park. You can read it HERE.

 

 

One thought on “Robert Feder Article

  1. Not having a membership in a religious congregation is the same as being “irreligious”? I think not, my friend. I profoundly think not. Such an institutional and establishment biased definition of religion. Possibly you misspoke. I do wish you well, though, in your endeavers in starting a new congregation..

Leave a Reply

